Upcoming Events

Mon, 2014-08-04 08:30 - 16:30
The college will be closed on  Monday, August 4, 2014 for the civic holiday. The college and library will reopen on Tuesday, August 5th at 8:30am. 
Tue, 2014-07-15 09:00 - 16:30
The last day to submit applications for Basic Degree and Diploma Programs for the September 2014 semester will be July 15th, 2014. All application documents must reach Regis College by this date. Late applications will only be considered if space allows. Applications may be delivered in person...
Mon, 2014-06-30 09:00 - Tue, 2014-07-01 16:30
Regis College will be closed for Canada Day Weekend on Monday, June 30, 2014 and on Tuesday, July 1, 2014. The college will reopen on Wednesday, July 2, 2014. 
Mon, 2014-05-19 09:15 - 16:16
Regis College will be closed on Victoria Day, May 19, 2014. The college and library will reopen on Tuesday May 20, 2014.
Sat, 2014-05-03 10:00 - 19:00
A reader’s paradise can be found at the 3rd Annual Regis College Used Booksale!More than 20,000 gently used (many as good as new) fiction and non-fiction books on a range of subjects including theology, spirituality, art, history, travel, biographies, cooking, hobbies, business, children...
Fri, 2014-05-02 10:00 - 19:00
A reader’s paradise can be found at the 3rd Annual Regis College Used Booksale!More than 20,000 gently used (many as good as new) fiction and non-fiction books on a range of subjects including theology, spirituality, art, history, travel, biographies, cooking, hobbies, business, children...
Thu, 2014-05-01 10:00 - 19:00
A reader’s paradise can be found at the 3rd Annual Regis College Used Booksale!More than 20,000 gently used (many as good as new) fiction and non-fiction books on a range of subjects including theology, spirituality, art, history, travel, biographies, cooking, hobbies, business, children...
Wed, 2014-04-30 16:30 - 18:30
It is with great pleasure that Regis college would like to announce that Dr. Gregory Baum will be launching his new book, Truth and Relevance: Catholic Theology in French Quebec Since the Quiet Revolution, at Regis College. The launch will take place on Wednesday April 30th, at 4:30pm - 6:30pm...
Wed, 2014-04-30 10:00 - 19:00
A reader’s paradise can be found at the 3rd Annual Regis College Used Booksale!More than 20,000 gently used (many as good as new) fiction and non-fiction books on a range of subjects including theology, spirituality, art, history, travel, biographies, cooking, hobbies, business, children...
Fri, 2014-04-18 08:30 - 16:30
Regis College and Library will be closed on Good Friday, April 18, 2014. The College and Library will re-open on Monday, April 21, 2014.