Upcoming Events

Fri, 2015-04-03 08:30 - 16:30
Regis College and Library will be closed on Good Friday, April 3, 2015. The College and Library will re-open on Monday, April 6, 2015.
Thu, 2015-04-02 16:30
Please be advised that the College and Library will be closed at 4:30 pm.
Thu, 2015-04-02 08:30 - 16:30
The last day of classes for the Winter 2015 semester is April 2, 2015.
Tue, 2015-03-31 08:30 - 16:30
Late applications for propsective students interested in applying for September 2015 admission to the Master of Arts (MA) in Theology, Master of Theology (ThM), or Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Theological Studies programs at Regis College will be accepted until Tuesday, March 31, 2015 through...
Mon, 2015-03-30 19:30 - 21:00
Please join us for a unique opportunity to explore the relationship between faith and art. Dr. Franck Waille from the Department of Dance Studies at the Universite du Quebec a Montreal will present: "From Art to Faith & Back Again: The Journey of Francois Delsarte" on Monday,...
Mon, 2015-03-23 19:00 - 21:00
Faith Issues Today is a New Continuous Learning and Professional Development Series at Regis CollegeOn Care For Our Common Home - Pope Francis' Encyclical Laudato Si'Presented by Scott Lewis, S.J., Mary Rowell, C.S.J., John McCarthy, S.J. & Gordon Rixon, S.J.Wednesdays on...
Fri, 2015-03-20 14:00 - 16:00
 Jonathan Bernier will be presenting "The Renewed Quest for the Historical Jesus". The respondent is Justin Schwartz.The seminar will take place on Friday, March 20, from 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm in Classroom C of the Christie Wing of Regis College. A copy of the paper will be...
Mon, 2015-03-16 08:30 - 16:30
The last day to submit applications for Basic Degree and Diploma Programs for the Summer 2015 semester will be  March 16th, 2015. All application documents must reach Regis College by this date. Late applications will only be considered if space allows.Applications may be delivered...
Sun, 2015-03-15 (All day)
Applications for financial assistance for the 2015-2016 academic year are to be submitted to the Chair of the Awards Committee c/o the Registrar's Office by March 15, 2015.For more information and to download the application package please click here.