Upcoming Events

Wed, 2015-01-14 11:00 - 13:00
Presented by Professor Gilles Mongeau, S.J.Maurice Denis, a French painter active between 1884 and 1943, contributed by his artistic theories and painterly practice to the development of many of the major schools of painting in the early twentieth century, including Symbolism, neo-Impressionism,...
Wed, 2015-01-07 08:30 - 16:30
Propsective students interested in applying for September 2015 admission to the Master of Arts (MA) in Theology, Master of Theology (ThM), or Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Theological Studies programs at Regis College must apply by Wednesday, January 7, 2015 through the Toronto School of...
Mon, 2015-01-05 08:30 - 09:00
Regis College re-opens after the Christmas holidays on Monday, January 5th, 2015. Classes also begin the same day at Regis College, and the other schools of the Toronto School of Theology. The class timetable is available here. Room assignments will be posted on a stand upon entry to the...
Fri, 2014-12-12 16:30
Blessings for Advent and Christmas to all!Regis College closes for the Christmas holidays beginning on Friday, December 12th, 2014 at 4:30pm. The College will re-open on Monday, January 5, 2015 at 8:30am. Classes begin at 9:00am.
Wed, 2014-12-10 20:00 - 22:00
This event will take place on Wednesday, December 10 2014 at 8:00pm Christmas Concert: O Magnum Mysterium Come and join Toronto's newest professional-level chamber choir, Incontra Vocal Ensemble and founder/conductor Matthew Otto as they celebrate the Christmas Season with carols and...
Tue, 2014-12-09 08:30 - Fri, 2014-12-12 16:30
Examination week for the fall semester will run from Tuesday, December 19th, 2014 to Friday, December 12th, 2014.
Mon, 2014-12-08 09:00 - 16:30
The last day of classes for the Fall 2014 semester is December 8, 2014.
Sat, 2014-11-29 10:00 - 17:15
The retreat will take place on Saturday, November 29 2014, from 10:00am - 4:30pm.  Regis College Advent Retreat: Journeying in HopeCome and join us for a day of prayer and reflection in preparation for the season of Advent.  Soup will be provide and we ask that you please bring your...
Wed, 2014-11-26 15:00 - 18:00
Regis College and the University of Toronto Press invites all to attend a celebration of John D. Dadosky's new book, "The Eclipse and Recover of Beauty: A Lonergan Approach". The event will be on Wednesday, November 26th, from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. at Regis College in the Solarium....
Sat, 2014-11-22 10:00 - 13:00
The Thirty-Eighth Convocation of Regis College will start at 10:00 am on Saturday, November 22, followed by the Solemn Liturgy of Christ the King. Both events will take place in the St. Joseph Chapel of Regis College, 100 Wellesley Street West.