Upcoming Events

Sun, 2009-11-01 14:30 - 16:00
The Artists' Liturgy for All Saints Day will be offered in the St. Joseph Chapel of Regis College, 100 Wellesley Street West, on Sunday November 1, 2009 at 10:30 am. All are welcome to attend.
Wed, 2009-10-28 20:00 - 23:00
On October 28th, Regis College will host a celebration of the 400th anniversary of the foundation of the Congregatio Jesu and the IBVM.  Sr. Gill Goulding, C.J., Associate Professor Systematic Theology and Spirituality at Regis College will present a lecture entitled "Mary Ward - an Ignatian...
Wed, 2009-10-21 23:00 - Thu, 2009-10-22 01:30
The Regis Film series which in now in its fifth year, attempts to present to those who follow it a path to such a life. It uses the Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius as a base for its explorations. The first year we looked at learning how to be spiritually literate by examining the way we feel...
Fri, 2009-10-16 23:30 - Sat, 2009-10-17 01:30
Professor David Burrell of Uganda Martyrs University and Professor Emeritus of Notre Dame University will present the Eighth Annual Lonergan Lecture entitled: "God in the World: Comparing Muslim and Christian Theologies." Professor Burrell is the recipient of the Catholic Theological...
Wed, 2009-10-14 23:00 - Thu, 2009-10-15 01:30
The Regis Film series which in now in its fifth year, attempts to present to those who follow it a path to such a life. It uses the Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius as a base for its explorations. The first year we looked at learning how to be spiritually literate by examining the way we feel...
Wed, 2009-10-07 23:00 - Thu, 2009-10-08 01:30
The Regis Film series which in now in its fifth year, attempts to present to those who follow it a path to such a life. It uses the Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius as a base for its explorations. The first year we looked at learning how to be spiritually literate by examining the way we feel...
Sat, 2009-10-03 14:00 - 19:00
Explore the richness of learning, spirituality and action for justice shared by the students and faculty of Regis College and their collaborators in ministry. A series of mini-lectures presented by faculty will probe the breadth of the Catholic theological tradition, the depth of Ignatian...
Wed, 2009-09-30 23:00 - Thu, 2009-10-01 01:30
The Regis Film series which in now in its fifth year, attempts to present to those who follow it a path to such a life. It uses the Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius as a base for its explorations. The first year we looked at learning how to be spiritually literate by examining the way we feel...
Wed, 2009-09-23 23:00 - Thu, 2009-09-24 01:30
The Regis Film series which in now in its fifth year, attempts to present to those who follow it a path to such a life. It uses the Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius as a base for its explorations. The first year we looked at learning how to be spiritually literate by examining the way we feel...
Wed, 2009-09-16 17:30 - 20:30
Regis College will be hosting an afternoon with the Wisdom volume of the Heritage Edition of the St. John's Bible on Wednesday September 16th. The St. John's Bible is the first edition of the Bible scribed and illuminated by hand in the last 500 years. The Heritage Edition is a full sized, art...