Upcoming Events

Fri, 2014-10-17 17:30 - 20:00
The Regis College Alumni Annual General Meeting will be held on Friday, October 17, 2014, beginning at 5:30pm. The schedule of the evening is as follows:5:30pm Mass with Fr. Scott Lewis, SJ followed by Meeting and DinnerPlease RSVP to regisdean.students@utoronto.caSee flyer below! 
Mon, 2014-10-13 08:30 - 19:30
Regis College and the Regis College library will be closed all day Monday, October 13, 2014 for Canadian Thanksgiving.The college will be open again at 8:30am on Tuesday October 14th, day for regular office hours.
Sat, 2014-10-04 10:00 - 15:00
Theological Education: Re-creating Horizons of HopePlease join us on Saturday, October 4th, 2014, for the Open House at Regis College. Explore the richness of learning, spirituality and action for justice shared by the students and faculty of Regis College. A series of mini-lectures presented by...
Fri, 2014-10-03 14:10 - 15:45
Fr. Peter Drilling will present a paper entitled: "Lonergan and Balthasar on Some Questions About God". Gill Goulding CJ, Associate Professor of Sytematic Theology and Spirituality at Regis College, will be the respondent.The seminar will take place on Friday, October 3, from 2:...
Wed, 2014-10-01 13:30
Regis College hosts our fellow Catholic TST Colleges--St. Augustine's Seminary and St. Michael's College--for the annual Tri-College liturgy. The liturgy will take place on Wednesday, October 1st, 2014 at 1:30pm in St. Joseph's Chapel at Regis College, 100 Wellesley Street West, Toronto.
Fri, 2014-09-26 08:30 - 16:30
Graduating students must complete the ATS Questionnaire by Friday September 26, 2014.
Wed, 2014-09-24 13:15 - 15:00
A gathering for the TST communityWednesday, September 24, 20141:15 p.m. Worship1:50 p.m. LunchRegis College Chapel, 100 Wellesley St. W. (Queen’s Park Cres. E. at Wellesley St. W.)Liturgical arrangements by Regis CollegeHomilist, Sr. Mary Rowell CSJMusic, Dr. Sean Mulrooney(Please note...
Mon, 2014-09-22 18:00 - 20:00
Regis College and the Intercultural Dialogue Institute GTA present"Islam's Jesus", a lecture and book signing with author Dr. Zeki Saritoprak. This event will take place at Regis College, in the St. Joseph Chapel, on September 22, 2014 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm.About...
Fri, 2014-09-19 08:30 - 16:30
The last day to add HF, HY, YF and YY courses is Friday, September 19, 2014. 
Wed, 2014-09-17 11:00 - Wed, 2014-11-19 13:00
Presented by Professor Jeremy WilkinsAn exploration of the identity and significance of Jesus Christ from New Testament times down to the present day. Topics will include the presentation of Jesus in the New Testament, the development of Christian teaching about Jesus and his redemptive work, and...