Upcoming Events

Wed, 2010-01-13 18:30
Please join the Regis College Community in the celebration of the Eucharist and offering prayers for our friends and benefactors weekly during session in the St. Joseph Chapel. All are welcome.
Wed, 2010-01-06 18:30 - 19:30
Please join the Regis College Community in the celebration of the Eucharist and offering prayers for our friends and benefactors weekly during session in the St. Joseph Chapel. All are welcome.
Mon, 2010-01-04 13:30
After closing for the Christmas break on Friday, December 18, Regis College will reopen at 8:30 am on Monday, January 4th. Classes resume at 9:10 am Tuesday, January 5th. The students, staff, faculty and governors of the College pray that the blessing of Christmas will transform the New Year for...
Tue, 2009-12-15 14:00 - Fri, 2009-12-18 23:30
Please support our students with your prayers as they conclude the fall session with examinations and paper submissions. Thank you.
Wed, 2009-12-09 18:30 - 19:30
Please join the Regis College Community in the celebration of the Eucharist and offering prayers for our friends and benefactors weekly during session in the St. Joseph Chapel. All are welcome.
Wed, 2009-12-02 18:30 - 19:30
Please join the Regis College Community as we enter Advent and offer prayers for our friends and benefactors in a special prayer session. The service will begin at 1:30 pm in the St. Joseph Chapel. All are welcome.
Wed, 2009-11-25 18:30 - 19:30
Please join the Regis College Community in the celebration of the Eucharist and offering prayers for our friends and benefactors weekly during session in the St. Jospeh Chapel. All are welcome.
Fri, 2009-11-20 23:30 - Sat, 2009-11-21 01:30
The Honorable Douglas Roche, O.C. will present the 2009 Chancellor's Lecture entitled, "God and the Culture of Peace: A Theology of the Street", on Friday November 20, 2009 at 7:30pm.  The lecture will take place in the St. Joseph Chapel of Regis College, 100 Wellesley Street West,...
Wed, 2009-11-18 23:00 - Thu, 2009-11-19 01:30
The Regis Film series which in now in its fifth year, attempts to present to those who follow it a path to such a life. It uses the Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius as a base for its explorations. The first year we looked at learning how to be spiritually literate by examining the way we feel...
Wed, 2009-11-11 23:00 - Thu, 2009-11-12 01:30
The Regis Film series which in now in its fifth year, attempts to present to those who follow it a path to such a life. It uses the Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius as a base for its explorations. The first year we looked at learning how to be spiritually literate by examining the way we feel...