Upcoming Events

Fri, 2015-08-14 09:00 - 16:30
For new students:Applications for financial assistance for the 2015-2016 academic year are to be submitted to the Chair of the Awards Committee c/o the Registrar's Office by Friday, August 14, 2015.For more information and to download the application package please click here.
Mon, 2015-08-03 08:30 - 16:30
The college will be closed for the civic holiday on Monday August 3rd, 2015. The college and library will reopen on Tuesday, August 4th 2015. 
Wed, 2015-07-15 08:30 - 16:30
The last day to submit applications for Basic Degree Programs for the September 2015 semester will be Wednesday, July 15th, 2015. All application documents must reach Regis College by this date. Late applications will only be considered if space allows. Applications may be delivered in person...
Wed, 2015-07-01 08:30 - 16:30
Regis College will be closed for Canada Day on Wednesday, July 1, 2015. The college will reopen on Thursday, July 2, 2015.
Fri, 2015-06-19 09:00 - 16:30
Regis College will be closed for President’s Holiday on Friday, June 19, 2015. The college and library will reopen on Monday, June 22, 2015.
Mon, 2015-05-18 08:30 - 16:30
Regis College will be closed on Victoria Day, May 18, 2015. The college and library will reopen on Tuesday May 19, 2015.
Mon, 2015-05-04 09:00 - Mon, 2015-06-01 16:30
Classes begin this summer at Regis College, and the other schools of the Toronto School of Theology, on Monday, May 4. Room assignments will be posted on a stand upon entry to the Christie Wing from the atrium/reception area.Coffee will be available most class days in the Buttery area. Please...
Tue, 2015-04-21 10:00 - Fri, 2015-04-24 19:00
April 21-April 24, 2015A reader’s paradise can be found at the 4th Annual Regis College Used Booksale!More than 20,000 gently used (many as good as new) fiction and non-fiction books on a range of subjects including theology, spirituality, art, history, travel, biographies, cooking...
Thu, 2015-04-09 11:00 - Thu, 2015-06-04 13:00
April to May 2015The Dawn from on High Will Break Upon Us: The Gospel of LukePresented by Professor Scott Lewis, S.J.In the prayer of Zechariah in Luke 1:78, he proclaims that the ‘dawn from on high will break upon us.’ This was an expression of the tender mercy of God. What does...
Fri, 2015-04-03 08:30 - 16:30
Regis College and Library will be closed on Good Friday, April 3, 2015. The College and Library will re-open on Monday, April 6, 2015.