Upcoming Events

Thu, 2016-02-04 (All day) - Mon, 2016-02-08 (All day)
The Regis College Library will be closed until Monday, February 8, due to flooding. Please use the internal or external drop boxes for returns. Renewals may be made by phone (416-922-5474 ext. 234) OR email (regis.library@utoronto.ca)
Mon, 2016-02-01 08:00 - Tue, 2016-05-31 23:59
Those students who intend to graduate in November of 2016 must submit their graduation applications to the Registrar's Office by Tuesday, May 31, 2016. For the graduation form and others, click here.
Thu, 2016-01-28 16:00 - 18:00
Regis College will celebrate the launch of Professor Gilles Mongeau's most recent book, "Embracing Wisdom: The Summa Theologiae as Spiritual Pedagogy," which proposes a theological interpretation of the Summa theologiae as a spiritual pedagogy ordered to the growth in widsom, and thus...
Wed, 2016-01-20 11:00 - Wed, 2016-01-27 13:00
January 2016The Mystery of the Christian GodPresented by Professor Jeremy WilkinsEight weeks starting Wednesday January 20, 2016 from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm. There will be no class on Wednesday February 17, 2016 as this will be reading week.This course will explore the revelation of God as Trinity in...
Mon, 2016-01-04 09:00
Regis College re-opens after the Christmas holidays on Monday, January 4th, 2016. Classes begin on Monday, January 11, 2016, and the other schools of the Toronto School of Theology. The class timetable is available here. Room assignments will be posted on a stand upon entry to the Christie...
Fri, 2015-12-18 16:30 - Mon, 2016-01-04 08:30
Blessings for Advent and Christmas to all!Regis College closes for the Christmas holidays beginning on Friday, December 18th, 2015 at 4:30pm. The College will re-open on Monday, January 4, 2015 at 8:30am. Classes begin at 9:00am.
Tue, 2015-12-15 (All day) - Fri, 2015-12-18 (All day)
Examination week for the fall semester will run from Tuesday, December 15th, 2015 to Friday, December 18, 2015.
Mon, 2015-12-14 (All day)
The last day of classes for the Fall 2015 semester is December 14, 2015.
Wed, 2015-12-09 19:30 - 21:00
        The Regis College Alumni Association presents, Magnificat! My Soul Rejoices, a concert by Incontra Vocal Ensemble, conducted by Matthew Otto, Artistic Director & Conductor. It will be held at 7:30pm in the St. Joseph Chapel. Tickets are $35....
Fri, 2015-11-20 19:30 - 21:00
Fr. James Martin S.J. will present the 2015 Chancellor’s Lecture at Regis College on Friday, November 20, 2015 at 7:30 pm in St. Joseph’s Chapel.Who was the "Jesus of History," the man from a small town who walked the dusty landscape of first-century...