Upcoming Events

Wed, 2016-05-18 19:00 - Wed, 2016-06-08 21:00
Paul - We Hardly Know YouPresented by Professor Scott Lewis, S.J.Wednesdays on May18 to June 8 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm.  Mention of Paul seldom elicits a neutral response from people, for he is idolized by some and roundly loathed and hated by others. Many labels have been pinned on...
Tue, 2016-05-03 19:00 - 21:00
 How to Read the BiblePresented by Professor Scott Lewis, S.J.Tuesday, May 3rd, 7:00pm - 10:00pmTo register for this free event, please click herePrivacy Notice: Contact information provided in the registration process will be retained and used by Regis College in...
Thu, 2016-04-21 19:30 - 21:00
Thursday, April 21 at 7:30pm.Presented by Professor Thomas Reese, S.J.Father Reese will examine how and why Pope Francis is changing the Church in such dramatic ways and what the future might hold. He will also discuss what will be needed for Francis' reform agenda to succeed. Father Reese...
Fri, 2016-04-08 (All day)
 The last day of classes for the Winter 2016 semester is April 8, 2016.
Sat, 2016-04-02 09:00 - Wed, 2016-05-25 16:30
Regis College will present its annual spring art exhibit featuring the works of the Artists of Practical Theology. The exhibit will be open at the following times:Opening Reception: April 7, 6-9pmExhibition Dates: April 2 - May 25 ***Please note that the Art Exhibit has been extended until May...
Thu, 2016-03-24 16:30
Please note that Regis College will close early on Holy Thursday (March 24) at 4:30pm.On behalf of Regis College we wish you all a happy and holy Easter. 
Wed, 2016-03-23 19:00 - Wed, 2016-04-13 21:00
Faith Issues Today is a New Continuous Learning and Professional Development Series at Regis CollegeOn Care For Our Common Home - Pope Francis' Encyclical Laudato Si'Presented by Scott Lewis, S.J., Mary Rowell, C.S.J., John McCarthy, S.J. & Gordon Rixon, S.J.Wednesdays on...
Wed, 2016-03-09 19:30 - 21:30
Stephen Scharper, Associate Professor in the Department of Anthropology, U of T Mississauga and School of the Environment, will present the 2016 Royackers Lecture at Regis College on Wednesday, March 9 at 7:30 pm.Stephen Scharper's lecture, titled "Let Us Sing as We Go" will...
Mon, 2016-02-15 09:00 - Fri, 2016-02-19 23:59
There will be no classes during Reading Week - February 15, 2016 to February 19, 2016.On Monday, February 15, 2016, the college will be closed for Family Day.  The College and Library will re-open on Tuesday, February 16, operating during regular school hours.  
Thu, 2016-02-11 16:00 - 17:00
Regis College host the annual Career Planning and Work Search Strategy Workshop.  This workshop for students will:Idenitify he differences between resume and c.v.,Review resume and cover letter samplesDiscuss effective interview strategiesTeach students about Career Centre services and...