Upcoming Events

Mon, 2015-11-16 08:30 - 16:30
The last day to submit applications for Basic Degree Programs for the January 2016 semester will be Monday, November 16th, 2015. All application documents must reach Regis College by this date. Late applications will only be considered if space allows.Applications may be delivered in person to...
Sat, 2015-10-03 10:00 - 14:45
Theological Education: Re-creating Horizons of HopeExplore the richness of learning, spirituality and action for justice shared by the students and faculty of Regis College. A series of mini-lectures presented by faculty will probe the breadth of the Catholic theological tradition, the depth of...
Mon, 2015-09-07 08:30 - 16:30
The college will be closed for Labour Day on Monday, September 7, 2015. The college will reopen on Tuesday, September 8, 2015.
Fri, 2015-08-28 08:30 - 16:30
Those students who intend to graduate in November of 2015 must submit their graduation applications to the Registrar's Office by Friday, August 28, 2015. For the graduation form and others, click here.
Fri, 2015-08-14 09:00 - 16:30
For new students:Applications for financial assistance for the 2015-2016 academic year are to be submitted to the Chair of the Awards Committee c/o the Registrar's Office by Friday, August 14, 2015.For more information and to download the application package please click here.
Mon, 2015-08-03 08:30 - 16:30
The college will be closed for the civic holiday on Monday August 3rd, 2015. The college and library will reopen on Tuesday, August 4th 2015. 
Wed, 2015-07-15 08:30 - 16:30
The last day to submit applications for Basic Degree Programs for the September 2015 semester will be Wednesday, July 15th, 2015. All application documents must reach Regis College by this date. Late applications will only be considered if space allows. Applications may be delivered in person...
Wed, 2015-07-01 08:30 - 16:30
Regis College will be closed for Canada Day on Wednesday, July 1, 2015. The college will reopen on Thursday, July 2, 2015.
Fri, 2015-06-19 09:00 - 16:30
Regis College will be closed for President’s Holiday on Friday, June 19, 2015. The college and library will reopen on Monday, June 22, 2015.
Mon, 2015-05-18 08:30 - 16:30
Regis College will be closed on Victoria Day, May 18, 2015. The college and library will reopen on Tuesday May 19, 2015.