Upcoming Events

Mon, 2015-08-03 08:30 - 16:30
The college will be closed for the civic holiday on Monday August 3rd, 2015. The college and library will reopen on Tuesday, August 4th 2015. 
Wed, 2015-07-01 08:30 - 16:30
Regis College will be closed for Canada Day on Wednesday, July 1, 2015. The college will reopen on Thursday, July 2, 2015.
Mon, 2015-05-18 08:30 - 16:30
Regis College will be closed on Victoria Day, May 18, 2015. The college and library will reopen on Tuesday May 19, 2015.
Fri, 2015-04-03 08:30 - 16:30
Regis College and Library will be closed on Good Friday, April 3, 2015. The College and Library will re-open on Monday, April 6, 2015.
Thu, 2015-04-02 08:30 - 16:30
The last day of classes for the Winter 2015 semester is April 2, 2015.
Tue, 2015-03-31 08:30 - 16:30
Late applications for propsective students interested in applying for September 2015 admission to the Master of Arts (MA) in Theology, Master of Theology (ThM), or Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Theological Studies programs at Regis College will be accepted until Tuesday, March 31, 2015 through...
Mon, 2015-03-16 08:30 - 16:30
The last day to submit applications for Basic Degree and Diploma Programs for the Summer 2015 semester will be  March 16th, 2015. All application documents must reach Regis College by this date. Late applications will only be considered if space allows.Applications may be delivered...
Wed, 2015-03-11 19:00 - 21:00
The FilmsTo register for the entire series, please click here. To register for this film, please click on the link below. If you encounter difficuties registering, please contact inquiries@RegisCollege.ca or call 416-922-5474 x221. All the evenings are presented free of charge.March...
Sat, 2015-03-07 10:00 - 15:00
The Spring Open House will take place on Saturday, March 7th 2015, from 10:00am - 2:45pm.  Theological Education: Re-creating Horizons of HopeExplore the richness of learning, spirituality and action for justice shared by the students and faculty of Regis College. A series of mini-...