Upcoming Events

Mon, 2015-08-03 08:30 - 16:30
The college will be closed for the civic holiday on Monday August 3rd, 2015. The college and library will reopen on Tuesday, August 4th 2015. 
Wed, 2015-07-01 08:30 - 16:30
Regis College will be closed for Canada Day on Wednesday, July 1, 2015. The college will reopen on Thursday, July 2, 2015.
Mon, 2015-05-18 08:30 - 16:30
Regis College will be closed on Victoria Day, May 18, 2015. The college and library will reopen on Tuesday May 19, 2015.
Fri, 2015-04-03 08:30 - 16:30
Regis College and Library will be closed on Good Friday, April 3, 2015. The College and Library will re-open on Monday, April 6, 2015.
Thu, 2015-04-02 08:30 - 16:30
The last day of classes for the Winter 2015 semester is April 2, 2015.
Tue, 2015-03-31 08:30 - 16:30
Late applications for propsective students interested in applying for September 2015 admission to the Master of Arts (MA) in Theology, Master of Theology (ThM), or Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Theological Studies programs at Regis College will be accepted until Tuesday, March 31, 2015 through...
Thu, 2015-03-26 19:30 - 21:00
 Dr. Nevin Reda will speak on "Islamic Feminism & Legal Theory: The Struggle for Political Equality" on Thursday, March 26 at 7:30 pm.Nevin Reda received her PhD from the University of Toronto, where she also completed a Masters in Biblical Hebrew Language and Literature. ...
Fri, 2015-03-20 14:00 - 16:00
 Jonathan Bernier will be presenting "The Renewed Quest for the Historical Jesus". The respondent is Justin Schwartz.The seminar will take place on Friday, March 20, from 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm in Classroom C of the Christie Wing of Regis College. A copy of the paper will be...
Mon, 2015-03-16 08:30 - 16:30
The last day to submit applications for Basic Degree and Diploma Programs for the Summer 2015 semester will be  March 16th, 2015. All application documents must reach Regis College by this date. Late applications will only be considered if space allows.Applications may be delivered...