Upcoming Events

Mon, 2015-11-16 08:30 - 16:30
The last day to submit applications for Basic Degree Programs for the January 2016 semester will be Monday, November 16th, 2015. All application documents must reach Regis College by this date. Late applications will only be considered if space allows.Applications may be delivered in person to...
Mon, 2015-09-07 08:30 - 16:30
The college will be closed for Labour Day on Monday, September 7, 2015. The college will reopen on Tuesday, September 8, 2015.
Fri, 2015-08-28 08:30 - 16:30
Those students who intend to graduate in November of 2015 must submit their graduation applications to the Registrar's Office by Friday, August 28, 2015. For the graduation form and others, click here.
Mon, 2015-08-03 08:30 - 16:30
The college will be closed for the civic holiday on Monday August 3rd, 2015. The college and library will reopen on Tuesday, August 4th 2015. 
Wed, 2015-07-15 08:30 - 16:30
The last day to submit applications for Basic Degree Programs for the September 2015 semester will be Wednesday, July 15th, 2015. All application documents must reach Regis College by this date. Late applications will only be considered if space allows. Applications may be delivered in person...
Wed, 2015-07-01 08:30 - 16:30
Regis College will be closed for Canada Day on Wednesday, July 1, 2015. The college will reopen on Thursday, July 2, 2015.
Mon, 2015-05-18 08:30 - 16:30
Regis College will be closed on Victoria Day, May 18, 2015. The college and library will reopen on Tuesday May 19, 2015.
Tue, 2015-04-21 10:00 - Fri, 2015-04-24 19:00
April 21-April 24, 2015A reader’s paradise can be found at the 4th Annual Regis College Used Booksale!More than 20,000 gently used (many as good as new) fiction and non-fiction books on a range of subjects including theology, spirituality, art, history, travel, biographies, cooking...
Thu, 2015-04-09 11:00 - Thu, 2015-06-04 13:00
April to May 2015The Dawn from on High Will Break Upon Us: The Gospel of LukePresented by Professor Scott Lewis, S.J.In the prayer of Zechariah in Luke 1:78, he proclaims that the ‘dawn from on high will break upon us.’ This was an expression of the tender mercy of God. What does...
Fri, 2015-04-03 08:30 - 16:30
Regis College and Library will be closed on Good Friday, April 3, 2015. The College and Library will re-open on Monday, April 6, 2015.