Alunmi/ae Upcoming Events

Wed, 2014-01-15 11:00 - 13:00
For more information about the Windows on Theology Continuous Learning Series, please contact inquiries@RegisCollege.ca or call 416-922-5474 x221.January to March 2014Spirited Conversations IIThis second part of a two part series will introduce and employ the art of spiritual...
Fri, 2014-01-10 14:10 - 15:45
Claudio Monge from Fribourg University will present a paper entitled: "Can Abrahamic Religious Believers Pray Together?". John Dadosky from Regis College will be the respondent.The seminar will take place on Friday, January 10, from 2:10 pm to 3:45 pm in classroom C of the Christie wing...
Thu, 2014-01-09 08:30 - 16:30
Propsective students interested in applying for September 2014 admission to the Master of Arts (MA) in Theology, Master of Theology (ThM), or Doctor of Theology (ThD) programs at Regis College must apply by Thursday, January 9, 2014 through the Toronto School of Theology (TST). Be sure to...
Tue, 2014-01-07 09:00 - Thu, 2014-01-09 19:00
Classes begin this winter at Regis College, and the other schools of the Toronto School of Theology, on Monday, January 6th. The class timetable is available here. Room assignments will be posted on a stand upon entry to the Christie Wing from the atrium/reception area.All new and returning...
Thu, 2014-01-02 08:30 - Fri, 2014-01-03 16:30
Regis College will re-open after the Christmas holidays on Thursday, January 2nd, 2014 at 8:30am. The College and Library are open from 8:30am to 4:30pm on Thursday, January 2nd and Friday, January 3rd. Regular building hours resume on Monday, January 6th.Classes recommence on Monday, January 6th....
Fri, 2013-12-13 16:30 - Wed, 2014-01-01 08:30
Blessings for Advent and Christmas to all!Regis College closes for the Christmas holidays beginning on Friday, December 13th, 2013 at 4:30pm. The College will re-open on Thursday, January 2nd, 2014 at 8:30am.Classes begin on Monday, January 6th, 2014.
Mon, 2013-12-09 09:00 - 18:30
Last day of Classes for the Fall semester on Monday, December 9, 2013. Christmas holidays begin on Friday, December 13, 2013 at 4:30 pm. The College and Library will be closed during that time. The College re-opens on Thursday, January 2, 2014 at 8:30 am. Classes begin on the week of Monday...
Sat, 2013-11-30 17:00
Let us protect Christ in our lives, so that we can protect others, so that we can protect creation! -Pope Francis, March 19, 2013All are welcome to this Eucharistic Celebration where together we will pray for a just approach to global resource extraction and for the healing of our earth.Vigil mass...
Sat, 2013-11-23 10:00 - 14:00
The Thirty-Seventh Convocation of Regis College will start at 10:00 am followed by the Solemn Liturgy of Christ the King. Both events will take place in the St. Joseph Chapel of Regis College, 100 Wellesley Street West.
Fri, 2013-11-22 19:30 - 21:30
Miroslav Volf will present the 2013 Chancellor’s Lecture at Regis College on Friday, November 22 at 7:30 pm in St. Joseph’s Chapel.Miroslav Volf is a professor of systematic theology at Yale University, where he served as the founding Director of the Yale Center for Faith and Culture....