Alunmi/ae Upcoming Events

Tue, 2014-12-09 08:30 - Fri, 2014-12-12 16:30
Examination week for the fall semester will run from Tuesday, December 19th, 2014 to Friday, December 12th, 2014.
Mon, 2014-12-08 09:00 - 16:30
The last day of classes for the Fall 2014 semester is December 8, 2014.
Sat, 2014-11-29 10:00 - 17:15
The retreat will take place on Saturday, November 29 2014, from 10:00am - 4:30pm.  Regis College Advent Retreat: Journeying in HopeCome and join us for a day of prayer and reflection in preparation for the season of Advent.  Soup will be provide and we ask that you please bring your...
Wed, 2014-11-26 15:00 - 18:00
Regis College and the University of Toronto Press invites all to attend a celebration of John D. Dadosky's new book, "The Eclipse and Recover of Beauty: A Lonergan Approach". The event will be on Wednesday, November 26th, from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. at Regis College in the Solarium....
Sat, 2014-11-22 10:00 - 13:00
The Thirty-Eighth Convocation of Regis College will start at 10:00 am on Saturday, November 22, followed by the Solemn Liturgy of Christ the King. Both events will take place in the St. Joseph Chapel of Regis College, 100 Wellesley Street West.
Fri, 2014-11-21 19:30 - 21:30
We regret to inform you that the 2014 Chancellor’s Lecture has been cancelled. Our lecturer, driving from Hartford, was able to reach Syracuse by Wednesday evening but due to poor road conditions in Upstate New York was unable to proceed on to Toronto today. He sends his deep regrets. The...
Fri, 2014-11-21 08:30 - 16:30
Late financial assistance applications for undistributed funds will be due on Friday, November 21, 2014.
Wed, 2014-11-19 10:00 - Thu, 2014-11-20 16:00
Regis College wil be hosting a Christmas Boutique from Tuesday, November 18th to Thursday, November 20th, 2014. Christmas gifts for all ages will be available for sale from 10:00am to 4:00pm each day. Please see the attached flyer for further details.The Alumnae/i invite you, your family and...
Sat, 2014-11-15 12:00 - 16:30
The last day to submit applications for Basic Degree and Diploma Programs for the January 2015 semester will be Saturday, November 15th, 2014. All application documents must reach Regis College by this date. Late applications will only be considered if space allows.Applications may be...
Tue, 2014-11-04 16:30 - 18:30
Fr. Kevin Spicer, C.S.C. author of Hitler's Priests: Catholic Clergy and National Socialism will examine the role of some Catholic priests who openly embraced the National Socialist state, especially in the context of the persecution and murder of European Jews. What aspects of Catholicism...