Alunmi/ae Upcoming Events

Tue, 2015-09-22 16:00 - 17:00
In addition to an annual orientation to the library, critical reading and academic writing for all incoming students, Regis College offers a specialized Orientation for International Students. Learn about the things you need to know about studying and living in Canada.The session for 2015 is...
Mon, 2015-09-21 09:00 - Sun, 2015-09-27 16:30
Beginning Monday, September 21, and each day of Pope Francis’s historic visit to America, Regis College will join institutions across the country by turning to the same page of The Saint John’s Bible Heritage Edition. This simple act will be a rich symbol of Christian solidarity as...
Wed, 2015-09-16 19:00 - 21:00
FALL FILM SERIES 2015: Transformation in MercyThe FilmsTo register for the entire series, please click here. To register for one or more films, please click on the individual titles below. If you encounter difficuties registering, please contact inquiries@RegisCollege.ca or call...
Mon, 2015-09-14 09:00 - 19:00
Classes begin this fall at Regis College, and the other schools of the Toronto School of Theology, on Monday, September 14. Room assignments will be posted on a stand upon entry to the Christie Wing from the atrium/reception area.Unless otherwise arranged by the professor, classes listed to begin...
Wed, 2015-09-09 11:30 - 18:30
New and returning students are invited to the Regis College Student Orientation, which will be held on Wednesday, September 9th, 2014, from 11:30 am until 6:30 pm. This is an excellent way for new students to learn about their academic programs and the resources offered by Regis College. All...
Mon, 2015-09-07 08:30 - 16:30
The college will be closed for Labour Day on Monday, September 7, 2015. The college will reopen on Tuesday, September 8, 2015.
Fri, 2015-08-28 08:30 - 16:30
Those students who intend to graduate in November of 2015 must submit their graduation applications to the Registrar's Office by Friday, August 28, 2015. For the graduation form and others, click here.
Sat, 2015-08-15 16:30
 Late applications for September 2015 admission to Basic Degree and Diploma Programs will be accepted until August 15th, 2015. All application documents must reach Regis College by this date. Consider embarking on a journey of theological education serving the world today! To learn...
Fri, 2015-08-14 09:00 - 16:30
For new students:Applications for financial assistance for the 2015-2016 academic year are to be submitted to the Chair of the Awards Committee c/o the Registrar's Office by Friday, August 14, 2015.For more information and to download the application package please click here.
Mon, 2015-08-03 08:30 - 16:30
The college will be closed for the civic holiday on Monday August 3rd, 2015. The college and library will reopen on Tuesday, August 4th 2015.