Alunmi/ae Upcoming Events

Fri, 2014-10-03 14:10 - 15:45
Fr. Peter Drilling will present a paper entitled: "Lonergan and Balthasar on Some Questions About God". Gill Goulding CJ, Associate Professor of Sytematic Theology and Spirituality at Regis College, will be the respondent.The seminar will take place on Friday, October 3, from 2:...
Wed, 2014-10-01 13:30
Regis College hosts our fellow Catholic TST Colleges--St. Augustine's Seminary and St. Michael's College--for the annual Tri-College liturgy. The liturgy will take place on Wednesday, October 1st, 2014 at 1:30pm in St. Joseph's Chapel at Regis College, 100 Wellesley Street West, Toronto.
Fri, 2014-09-26 08:30 - 16:30
Graduating students must complete the ATS Questionnaire by Friday September 26, 2014.
Wed, 2014-09-24 13:15 - 15:00
A gathering for the TST communityWednesday, September 24, 20141:15 p.m. Worship1:50 p.m. LunchRegis College Chapel, 100 Wellesley St. W. (Queen’s Park Cres. E. at Wellesley St. W.)Liturgical arrangements by Regis CollegeHomilist, Sr. Mary Rowell CSJMusic, Dr. Sean Mulrooney(Please note...
Mon, 2014-09-22 18:00 - 20:00
Regis College and the Intercultural Dialogue Institute GTA present"Islam's Jesus", a lecture and book signing with author Dr. Zeki Saritoprak. This event will take place at Regis College, in the St. Joseph Chapel, on September 22, 2014 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm.About...
Fri, 2014-09-19 08:30 - 16:30
The last day to add HF, HY, YF and YY courses is Friday, September 19, 2014. 
Wed, 2014-09-17 11:00 - Wed, 2014-11-19 13:00
Presented by Professor Jeremy WilkinsAn exploration of the identity and significance of Jesus Christ from New Testament times down to the present day. Topics will include the presentation of Jesus in the New Testament, the development of Christian teaching about Jesus and his redemptive work, and...
Mon, 2014-09-15 15:00 - 16:00
In addition to an annual orientation to the library, critical reading and academic writing for all incoming students, Regis College offers a specialized Orientation for International Students on Monday, September 15, 2014 from 3:00pm to 4:00pm in the student lounge. Learn about the things you need...
Mon, 2014-09-08 08:30 - 19:00
 Classes begin this fall at Regis College, and the other schools of the Toronto School of Theology, on Monday, September 8th. Room assignments will be posted on a stand upon entry to the Christie Wing from the atrium/reception area. Unless otherwise arranged by the professor, classes...
Wed, 2014-09-03 16:15 - 17:15
All Regis College students, staff, faculty and friends are invited to celebrate the Mass of the Holy Spirit as a way to found the new academic year in Spirit and Word. The celebration of the meal and sacrifice of the Holy Eucharist will be followed by a pizza supper for all in the Goupil Foyer....