Alunmi/ae Upcoming Events

Wed, 2014-09-24 13:15 - 15:00
A gathering for the TST communityWednesday, September 24, 20141:15 p.m. Worship1:50 p.m. LunchRegis College Chapel, 100 Wellesley St. W. (Queen’s Park Cres. E. at Wellesley St. W.)Liturgical arrangements by Regis CollegeHomilist, Sr. Mary Rowell CSJMusic, Dr. Sean Mulrooney(Please note...
Mon, 2014-09-22 18:00 - 20:00
Regis College and the Intercultural Dialogue Institute GTA present"Islam's Jesus", a lecture and book signing with author Dr. Zeki Saritoprak. This event will take place at Regis College, in the St. Joseph Chapel, on September 22, 2014 from 6:00pm - 8:00pm.About...
Fri, 2014-09-19 08:30 - 16:30
The last day to add HF, HY, YF and YY courses is Friday, September 19, 2014. 
Wed, 2014-09-17 11:00 - Wed, 2014-11-19 13:00
Presented by Professor Jeremy WilkinsAn exploration of the identity and significance of Jesus Christ from New Testament times down to the present day. Topics will include the presentation of Jesus in the New Testament, the development of Christian teaching about Jesus and his redemptive work, and...
Mon, 2014-09-15 15:00 - 16:00
In addition to an annual orientation to the library, critical reading and academic writing for all incoming students, Regis College offers a specialized Orientation for International Students on Monday, September 15, 2014 from 3:00pm to 4:00pm in the student lounge. Learn about the things you need...
Mon, 2014-09-08 08:30 - 19:00
 Classes begin this fall at Regis College, and the other schools of the Toronto School of Theology, on Monday, September 8th. Room assignments will be posted on a stand upon entry to the Christie Wing from the atrium/reception area. Unless otherwise arranged by the professor, classes...
Wed, 2014-09-03 16:15 - 17:15
All Regis College students, staff, faculty and friends are invited to celebrate the Mass of the Holy Spirit as a way to found the new academic year in Spirit and Word. The celebration of the meal and sacrifice of the Holy Eucharist will be followed by a pizza supper for all in the Goupil Foyer....
Wed, 2014-09-03 09:00 - 18:00
New and returning students are invited to the Regis College Student Orientation, which will be held on Wednesday, September 3rd, 2014, from 9:00 am until 6:00 pm. This is an excellent way for new students to learn about their academic programs and the resources offered by Regis College. All...
Wed, 2014-09-03 08:30 - 16:30
Incoming students to Regis must complete the online questionnaire forwarded to them by the registrar's office by Wednesday, September 3, 2014. 
Mon, 2014-09-01 08:30 - 16:30
The college will be closed for Labour day, on Monday, September 1, 2014. The college will reopen on Tuesday, September 2, 2014.