Alunmi/ae Upcoming Events

Thu, 2016-11-10 19:00 - 21:00
Presented by Dr. Joseph Y.K. Wong, Order of Canada, Flora Chong from Alpha Education and Professor Scott Lewis S.J., Dean of Regis CollegeJoin us for a Pre -Remembrance Day Memorial Service and Educational Seminar on November 10, 2016 to activate historical memory, to promote reconciliation, and...
Thu, 2016-10-20 19:00 - 21:00
Regis Alumnae/i are committed to spreading the word re our desire to further involve graduates to continue their association with Regis; to share their gifts and experience in their own particular ministry and to come together as a community of faith.  With the very committed members of our...
Thu, 2016-10-13 19:00 - Thu, 2016-11-03 21:00
That They May Have Life to the Full - Accompanying LGBT YouthPresented by Professor Gilles Mongeau, S.J.Thursdays: October 13, 20 & November 3 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm. Using the « Pastoral Guidelines to Assist Students of Same-Sex Orientation » published by the...
Sat, 2016-10-01 10:00 - 15:00
 Explore the richness of learning, spirituality and action for justice shared by the students and faculty of Regis College. A series of mini-lectures presented by faculty will probe the breadth of the Catholic theological tradition, the depth of Ignatian Spirituality and the value of each in...
Mon, 2016-08-01 (All day)
 The college will be closed on  Monday, August 1, 2016 for the civic holiday. The college and library will reopen on Tuesday, August 2nd at 8:30am. 
Fri, 2016-07-01 (All day) - Mon, 2016-07-04 (All day)
 Regis College will be closed for Canada Day on Friday, July 1, 2016 and for the President's Holiday on Monday, July 4, 2016. The college will reopen on Tuesday, July 5, 2016.
Mon, 2016-05-23 (All day)
 Regis College will be closed on Victoria Day, May 23, 2016. The college and library will reopen on Tuesday May 24, 2016.
Wed, 2016-05-18 19:00 - Wed, 2016-06-08 21:00
Paul - We Hardly Know YouPresented by Professor Scott Lewis, S.J.Wednesdays on May18 to June 8 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm.  Mention of Paul seldom elicits a neutral response from people, for he is idolized by some and roundly loathed and hated by others. Many labels have been pinned on...
Tue, 2016-05-03 19:00 - 21:00
 How to Read the BiblePresented by Professor Scott Lewis, S.J.Tuesday, May 3rd, 7:00pm - 10:00pmTo register for this free event, please click herePrivacy Notice: Contact information provided in the registration process will be retained and used by Regis College in...
Thu, 2016-04-21 19:30 - 21:00
Thursday, April 21 at 7:30pm.Presented by Professor Thomas Reese, S.J.Father Reese will examine how and why Pope Francis is changing the Church in such dramatic ways and what the future might hold. He will also discuss what will be needed for Francis' reform agenda to succeed. Father Reese...